coming soon….

I’m currently putting together some new designs and getting ready for a little holiday prep!

Recently, I printed some fabrics through Spoonflower.com on their basic cotton to make bags for my bridesmaids. I found just the right leather straps for the tote bags too. Unfortunately, with the rush and business of the wedding I did not take any studio shots of the bags but good things are coming.

So keep your eyes and ears out and be sure to look for sneak peaks on my Instagram or Twitter.

ALSO! I’m officially calling the shop O.MANDALADE. No more OrangeMandalade like I originally started with. A friend at work always calls me Oh Mandalade after seeing my work and I love it! Plus, orange is not my favorite color (I don’t mind it but almost all of the other colors are my favorite over orange).

❤ a

Leave a Reply

