sneak peak…

Here’s a little peak of some current bags I’ve been making. You may have already seen a few on Instagram, Facebook, or Twitter. They will soon (FINALLY) be available in my etsy shop!

o.mandalade
If I don’t have to work at my regular job through the weekend I will attach straps to the rest of the bags and have them available early to mid week! If you have any questions or see something you’d like in a different pattern, just ask (omandalade@gmail.com). I can always make something different for you. For instance, the tote bag in yellow hoops does not have a zipper but I’ve gotten some requests and can make them special that way.

Leave a Reply

